h1

Nothing new :(

July 14, 2009

I’m posting this so that people know I haven’t forgotten about my blog and Sarah Jane Adventures news.

There are no upcoming episodes of the Sarah Jane Adventures, I’ve been checking every day at www.bbc.co.uk/sja . Filming is about to take place for series 3 of the show, it’s filmed on location in Cardiff (that’s also where Doctor Who and Torchwood are filmed).

Torchwood ‘Children of Earth’ has ended, I’m new to the show so it was a bit weird that 1 episode was in 5 parts and made up  an entire series! I won’t give anything away in case you guys haven’t seen it. Remember you can catch up with Torchwood on www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer or go to the Torchwood site at www.bbc.co.uk/torchwood .

That’s all from me today, as soon as I find out any more news it’ll be here.

Sarah Jane Adventures News 😀

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

4 comments

  1. I heard it was goin to be a New Year episode like the pilot episode when SJ finds Luke?


    • Look at my last post, I wrote about it then. I don’t know where you heard that it was at New Year, but there will probably be an episode at Christmas as usual.

      Remember Sarah Jane Adventures series 3 starts last week of September!


  2. When’s the Doctor Who episode coming on tv?


    • The Doctor Who episode, Waters of Mars, is coming this Autumn. I wrote about it in my previous post.
      All comments welcome!



Leave a Reply

