h1

Sarah Jane’s appearance in Hotel Trubble

August 19, 2009

Today when I was watching Hotel Trubble (I don’t usually, honest) I saw the Sarah Jane Adventures gang wishing Mr. Trubble a happy birthday! The episode of Hotel Trubble that was on today has just appeared on BBC iplayer.

Unfortunately I haven’t been able to get the latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine (when I bought my first one I was on holiday in England), so I haven’t got any of the news first-hand. And it’s bad to copy off other blogs so I’m going to recommend going to Sarah-Jane tv (sarahjanetv.blogspot.com) for a list of the episode names in series 3! Series 3’s only a month and a half away now.

Sarah Jane Adventures News 😀

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

2 comments

  1. Really?! WOW! Have to get onto iPlayer pronto! Thanks for the info!


  2. I nearly missed them, I just flicked on the telly and there they were! 😀
    Had to watch it a couple of times on iplayer to see if it really was them, though!



Leave a Reply

