h1

Sarah Jane coming to London?

September 2, 2009

Just like the advert for ‘See me on CBBC’ in manchester, I saw another one today for a ‘See me on CBBC’ in London! Unfortunately, I didn’t actually watch the bit where it tells us where the next event is, but i found this video about the different ‘See me on CBBC’ events. Apparently there are 9 events over 9 different venues. Maybe they’ll come to Edinburgh soon…?

EDIT: The dates are the 12th and 13th of September (Saturday and Sunday) and it’s at the Mayor’s Thames Festival. Have fun, Londoners!

EDIT 2: The information that I read about see me on cbbc was actually about 2008! So it’s just Manchester and London this year. (thanks Nabu)

The first part is about the events (but it doesn’t say where they are) and the other part is kids presenting CBBC in front of a blue screen. Enjoy!

Sarah Jane Adventures News 😉

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

