h1

Longer = better!

October 12, 2009

Well, looks like sarah-jane.tv got there before me because I’ve only just watched the brand new trailer for the ENTIRE series 3! It’s a whopping 2 minutes, 37 seconds long, and mainly features The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith. The gang seem to get covered in gunge about 3 times, and all over their nice wedding clothes! XD

I’ll post either screenshots (which I made myself- I’m so proud) or a video of the trailer. On youtube right now there’s an edit of the new trailer, but I decided to give it a miss. There’s also my sja-decorated calculator pictures I have to post up here, so lots to look forward to! And… less than3 days until series 3!

🙂 Big thank yous to Doctor Who tv on youtube again for this trailer. My bad-quality, pixelated screenshots are no longer needed, thank goodness! 🙂

And finally, now confirmed, the Blathereen game on the official SJA site is on the tv! 

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

