h1

Sarah Jane on the big screen

October 13, 2009

On Saturday and Sunday, the 24th and 25th of October, at the Odeon One centre in Liverpool, you can see the Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith at the cinema! Tickets are free but they’re on a first come, first served basis. Afterwards, there’s a question and answer session with Tommy Knight and Daniel Anthony (aka Luke and Clyde).

The tickets are available to book at:

10.30am

1.30pm

3.30pm

on both the 24th and the 25th.

The booking site is at the top of my blogroll. Tickets will be snapped up very quickly so apply fast! I’ve applied for tickets at 1.30pm on the Saturday, so I’m obviously dead excited!

In other news, SJA news now has an icon! I’m not sure how to get an SJA-theme (I chose this ballpoint pen theme because Sarah Jane’s a journalist, it was the closest thing I could find) on here, but I’m working on it. Anyway, the icon should be in the address bar and if  SJA news is in your favourites, the icon should be there too. 🙂 It’s really hard to make out but the picture’s supposed to be Sarah Jane, Luke, Clyde and Rani in a series 3 publicity shot.

Less than 2 days now until SJA 3!

SJA news 😀

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a comment