h1

Back to the headlines…

November 22, 2009

I’m back! My exams are over (for a few months) and I can come back to SJA news to start writing again. 🙂

Series 3 of SJA is over but it finished with the best finale yet, in my opinion. A really good plot, plenty of goo and Sarah Jane’s ending speech tied all the loose ends together. Luke was back to his old vulnerable self he was in series 1 and Clyde and Rani actually make a great team. 5/5 for acting, 5/5 for special effects. T’was the best episode yet! And that isn’t the rest of the behind-the-scenes footage yet; there are still 2 monsters left in the monster hunt to be unlocked and I’m hoping they’re both videos.

Today is Memorablia in Birmingham so whoever’s going, you’re very lucky! Unfortunately I’m (obviously, because I’m writing this now) not going but I’m hoping to go to the next event, as long as it’s in the UK. 😛

In other news, I finally have the series 1 and 2 boxsets, which make up quite a collection with all the souviniers from Liverpool.

SJA news 😀

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

