h1

A few things you should know..

January 3, 2010

How did everyone get on in the quiz? I hope I didn’t make it too hard/ too easy! And I’m sorry that if people are coming on to this site, they saw the answers before the questions, I should’ve thought about that. 😛

Sarah Jane and Luke were in Doctor Who, after all. If you didn’t catch it, the link to iPlayer is at the side >> (58:10)

When checking all the cast’s wikipedia sites, I found out that Tommy Knight is starring in The Bill on January 14th! I couldn’t see anyone else from the SJA gang starring in anything new this year. Except of course, SJA. 😛

You may have noticed that the blogroll’s been growing steadily over the past few weeks. A link from the ever-growing blogroll, ‘The other SJA News’, is now going to the correct site (I had a mistake in the address before).

That’s all from me today!

SJA News 😀

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

