h1

The Bill and the Boxset

January 21, 2010

The Bill was, in a word- amazing. It’s the best acting I’ve seen Tommy Knight do, and they managed to keep the episode pretty clean, despite the topic it was about. :L I was thinking of doing a mini-review for the episode, but seeing as it’s not SJA I won’t, I’ll just say I hope I get to see it again, and on a proper screen next time! (I had to watch it on itv Player on my little netbook screen. I’m glad I got to watch it at all, though!) Moving on..

The dates for the series 3 boxset on Amazon and Play are closer together now; Amazon is 18th October and Play’s date has changed to 8th November. So still no confirmed date, but I’ll keep checking the sites!

And finally, tomorrow is Tommy Knight’s birthday! SJA just wouldn’t be the same without Luke, so happy birthday Tommy! ๐Ÿ™‚

SJA News ๐Ÿ˜›

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

3 comments

  1. Happy birthday! ๐Ÿ˜›


  2. Lol, love the title – sounds like the catchy title of a song/book ๐Ÿ˜›


    • Thanks! I’m never very good at thinking up catchy titles. ๐Ÿ˜›



Leave a Reply

