h1

Lis Sladen’s birthday!

February 1, 2010

Quick post here (will be edited when I’ve sorted the story thing out) just to say:

Happy Birthday Lis! Doctor Who and SJA never get old! πŸ˜›

I know I said I’d put the short story up yesterday and I did but I have no idea how to work fanfiction.net (you guys should know how rubbish I am with computers- I can only really do the basic things on here) and it’s uploaded but I can’t categorise it or find the page for the story without going on the editing page. I’m working on it, sorry to let you down 😦

SJA News πŸ™‚

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

