h1

Gatecrashing :P

February 8, 2010

I know it’s taken a while, but I have good news- I finally figured out (with A LOT of help) how to change the file type and upload to FanFiction.net! I’ve given my story 8 chapters- it was edited down a lot to fit the 3500-word limit for the Bubbleshock contest, I have added some of it back on but if it looks a bit rushed, keep that in mind 😛

Here is le link: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5728794/1/Gatecrash

Enjoy!! And sorry for the wait and me not keeping my promise :/

Update: I’m currently ‘thought-showering’ ideas for another story, just something to look forward to if my first story is any good. Feedback please! 🙂

SJA News 😀

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

One comment

  1. ❤ it, the ending was a bit short thoo.



Leave a Reply

