h1

We HAVE expanded!!

March 19, 2010

This must be the only time I’ve ever kept a promise I made on here!! Just uploaded the video literally minutes ago, it’s all working and everything (though kinda short) so I hope everyone enjoys it!! I have never uploaded a video to the net before so this was quite an experience for me. πŸ˜€ I’ll stop rabbiting on now, I’m just happy and excited because it’s working!! I hope YouTube doesn’t take it down because of copyright and everything but this video has been okay for months. πŸ™‚
The link is in the sidebar but I’ll use my new skills so you can just click here!

The other story (which hasn’t really taken off yet; I’m only about 3 paragraphs through :S) I’m writing has kinda been put at a halt because one of the bad points about keeping a blog when you’re 15 is that school gets in the way and I have Standard Grade exams coming up, unfortunately they come first so I won’t be writing any short stories. πŸ˜₯ But I will still be writing SJA News!!

I know I haven’t posted for nearly a week. But there is honestly NO NEWS. When there is I’ll be only too happy to post it up. πŸ™‚

SJA News πŸ™‚

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

