h1

Filming for series 4 :D

March 28, 2010

The filming for series 4 starts TOMORROW, Monday 29th, in Wales (supposedly). So if you’re in the area, maybe have a little stroll around Penrith! ๐Ÿ™‚ I was considering going down there myself but I don’t think I can. However there will almost definitely be photos on here, from whatever sources I can find.

In other news, SJANews (youtube) is #96 in most subscribed this month (reporters). Yay.. I doubt there are many reporters on youtube though!! Still, it’s an award that I can proudly display on the page. ๐Ÿ™‚
Edit: This has now changed to #98. Or I just misread it.

More from me soon,

SJA News ๐Ÿ˜›

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

