h1

News at Last!!

April 20, 2010

The long drought (well, it seems like forever to me) of no news is hopefully ending with news and spoilers trickling in! From GB today, I found out that.. (scroll down for spoilerz)

šŸ™‚
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
?
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>>
>
>
>
>
>
>>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
nom nom nom
>
>
>
>

šŸ˜‰

The 11th Doctor and/or Katy Manning (?) plus Jo Grant (?) will be in the 4th series of SJA šŸ˜€
I only found this out about 5 minutes ago so forgive me if I’m wrong. But I hope I’m right!

SJA News šŸ˜›

sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

