h1

Taking The Trailer To Tinies

September 8, 2010

Have you ever been completely sure something happened really recently, but it actually happened months back?! Like the last day of term feels so long ago but also really recently. The reason I say this is because I was checking SJA News’ views (as I do every time I log on, I’m that dedicated ^_^ ..No, I’m just deperate =) ) and we were at over 3,000, without me even noticing we were close. And I was sure 2,000 was sometime in August, so I scrolled down the page and found the 2,000 views post from April!! 2,000 views feels like yesterday 😦 Well not yesterday, but week..er…day? Is that a word? Sorry for rambling. 3,000 views, people! 😀

So proud that I actually took a screencap. =)

Anyways, it’s been a little disappointing in that for a minute there I thought I was doing weirdly well, then I realised that 1,000 views in about 5 months isn’t that good at all, and I could really be doing more work for SJA News. Soo here’s my attempt at seriously working hard at this: A short trailer and pictures are out of series 4 now, we’re expecting to see a longer, 2 minute trailer in a couple weeks but for now here is the 30-second trailer: At 0:01 is Sarah Jane hugging who I think is Katy Manning (have never seen Katy Manning in anything so I can’t really tell) 0:02 looks like the monster right at the end of the monster hunt, just tripled!! Ahh! 0:04 (and a halfish second) are the cybermanny/transformers men there are more pictures of here 🙂 0:05 is The Doctor!! On this website (which has amazing spoilers and sja-nerd-worthy-goodness on it), it says there’s an SJA book coming out called ‘Death of the Doctor’, I’m thinking regeneration..? 0:06 is a Shansheeth:

A Shansheeth, aka an oversized turkey.

..and that’s just a very small taster of series 4! 😮 This picture has also been released: The Blathereen are due to return, as are the Slitheen, and from the picture we can see Androvax, the Shansheeth, a ‘Veil’ and the Graske. Also, a picture of the upcming series 4 boxset has been released: No I’m kidding, that’s the work of SillyTilly on the Gallifrey Base photoshop thread, just fantabbytastic =) The whole thread is abuzz with edits of the only photo we have at the moment; purple, blue and black-and-white, but this is my favourite: And if anyone else has a wordpress blog and it’s being weird, you’re not alone! So hard to post, so sorry if this is a bad finish =) All for now, SJA News 🙂 sarahjaneadventuresnews.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

